> WelcomeNewsPolicies & BylawsCouncil & MinutesBusiness DirectoryPhoto GalleryContact

Links that may be of interest to the community are:

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association www.munilink.net

Alberta Municipal Affairs www.municipalaffairs.gov.ab.ca

Association of Summer Villages www.albertasummervillages.org

Alberta Health www.albertahealthservices.ca

Alberta Environment contact for lake level www.environment.alberta.ca/forecasting/wabamun.pdf

Alberta Safety Codes www.safetycodes.ab.ca

The Wabamun Watershed Management Council (WWMC) www.wwmc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Evansburg) www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/detach/en/d/508

Seba Beach Farmers' Market www.sunnygirl.ca

 

Neighboring Municipalities on Lake Wabamun


Parkland County www.parklandcounty.com

S. Village of Point Allison

Village of Wabamun www.wabamun.ca

S. Village of Lakeview

S. Village of Kapasiwin www.kapasiwinalberta.com

Paul First Nations www.paulfirstnation.com

S. Village of Betula Beach

 

Community Neighbors


Seba Beach School (Parkland School System) www.psd70.ab.ca/seba

Edmonton Yacht Club www.edmontonyachtclub.ca

Sunshine Bay Yacht Club www.sunshinebay.org

Shadybrook RV Park www.shadybrookrvpark.com

Kokanee Campground www.kokaneespringsrv.com

Lakeside Curling Club www.lakesidecurling.ca

Pineridge Golf Course and RV Park www.pineridgegolfresort.com

Camp YoWochas www.ywcayowochas.org

Camp Oselia (Ukranian Catholic Eparchy) www.edmontoneparchy.com

Wabamun Provincial Park http://gateway.cd.gov.ab.ca/siteinformation.aspx?id=154

TransAlta Utilities www.transalta.com

Ironhead Golf & Country Club www.ironheadgolfcourse.ca

Seba Beach Ice Cream Shop & Mini Golf www.sebabeach.net

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association www.munilink.net

Alberta Municipal Affairs www.municipalaffairs.gov.ab.ca

Association of Summer Villages www.albertasummervillages.org

Alberta Health www.albertahealthservices.ca

Alberta Environment contact for lake levelwww.environment.alberta.ca/forecasting/wabamun.pdf

Alberta Safety Codes www.safetycodes.ab.ca

The Wabamun Watershed Management Council (WWMC) www.wwmc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Evansburg) www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/detach/en/d/508

Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.